http://www.google.com
Boy Scouts Of America–Allohak Council » ABOUT

ABOUT

.

Oath Law

Motto
The mission of the Boy Scouts of America is to prepare young people to make ethical and moral choices over their lifetimes by instilling in them the values of the Scout Oath and Scout Law. There’s plenty of outdoor fun in the Allohak Council. From our resident camps to our summer day camps and weekend activities – you’re sure to find an adventure just around the corner.

The Vision of the Allohak Council is to support and implement the mission of the Boy Scouts of America through the exceptional delivery of local youth programs and outdoor activities. We are dedicated to bringing to life the Scout Oath and Law.
Outdoor code Slogan

Click on the picture for a larger view.

STAFF DIRECTORY
Scouting’s program is run primarily by volunteers, but Allohak Council is administered by a great group of professionals.

The Council Staff help to make Scouting a reality in Eastern Ohio and Central West Virginia.

BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA, Allohak Council #618
1.800.654.5272
FAX 1.304.422.4507
1340 Juliana Street
Parkersburg, WV 26101

Scout Executive
Todd Walter
todd.walter@scouting.org

Administrative Assistant
Sara O’Dell
sara.odell@scouting.org
Blennerhassett and Little Kanawha Districts
Tim Rupert, Senior District Executive
tim.rupert@scouting.org
Bookkeeper
Lori Wilson
lori.wilson@scouting.org

Highland and Stonewall Jackson Districts
Evan Siefke, District Executive
evan.siefke@scouting.org

Registrar
John Burns
john.burns@scouting.org

Hock Hocking and Washington Districts
Joseph Testerman, Senior District Executive
joseph.testerman@scouting.org

Camp Kootaga Ranger
John Snyder
johnjeansnyder@gmail.com

Camp Mahonegon Caretaker
Craig Gasper
cegasper@netzero.net


Web Design Company